Faculty Council

The Faculty is governed by the Dean and the Faculty Council.

The Faculty Council consists of more than 50 members from the ranks of professors, associates and students, and it generally meets once a month.

The Faculty Council is composed of all tenured full professors, full professors, associate professors, assistant professors, of representatives of undergraduate, graduate,and postgraduate students and of four representatives of deparments' associate researchers having teaching or associate positions and being employed by the Faculty.

The Faculty Council convenes monthly sessions chaired by the Dean. Extraordinary (thematic) sessions can be convened if necessary.


© University of Sarajevo - Faculty of Electrical Engineering Sarajevo
Faculty of Electrical Engineering Sarajevo, Zmaja od Bosne bb, Kampus Univerziteta u Sarajevu, BA-71000 Sarajevo
Tel: ++387 33 250 700; Fax: ++387 33 250 725; Email: etf@etf.unsa.ba